Institute of Forest Biodiversity Hyderabad
वन जैव विविधता संस्थान
Institute of Forest Biodiversity
Hyderabad, Telengana (India)

Staff

NAME

Designation

E-MAIL Address

Phone/Mobile 

Director's Office

Dr.Ratnaker Jauhari, IFS

Director

director_ifb@icfre.org 

ratnakerj@icfre.org

040-66309501

Head of Office

Shri E. Venkat Reddy, IFS

Head of Office

evenkat@icfre.org

040-66309502

Group Coordinator (Research)

Shri Pravin H. Chawhaan

GCR

pravinchawhaan@icfre.org

040-66309523

Shri Pankaj Singh

Scientist- C

psingh@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri G. Kiran

Technician

kirang@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri G. Vinay Goud

Technician

goudgv@icfre.org

040-66309503

Ms. K. Rupa

Lower Division Clerk

rupak@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Jadav Sardaar

Office Attendant

sardaarj@icfre.org

040-66309510

Forest Ecology & Climate Change Division

Dr. Deepa M.

Scientist - D & Head

deepam@icfre.org

040-66309505

Shri M. B. Honnuri

Scientist- C

mbhonnuri@icfre.org

040-66309503

Smt. R. Asha Kumari

Chief Technical Officer

rashakumari@icfre.org

040-66309505

Ms. Bharathi Patel

Scientist- B

bpatel@icfre.org

040-66309503

Miss Ruby Patel

Scientist - B

rubypatelssac@gmail.com

patelr@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Neelam Yuvaraj Praveen

Technical Assistant

yuvaraj@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri M. Sagar

Technician

sagar@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri E. Manikanta Reddy

Technician

reddyem@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri A. Sasidhar Reddy

Technician

reddyas@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Varun Singh

Technician

varuns@icfre.org

040-66309503

Forest Genetic & Tree Breeding Division

Dr. Swapnendu Pattanaik

Scientist - F & Head

pattanaiks@icfre.org

040-66309506

Dr. Abha Rani

Scientist-F

abha@icfre.org

040-66309519

Shri Pankaj Singh

Scientist - C

psingh@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Kavi Sidharthan

Scientist - B

kavisv@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Vinod Kumar

Scientist - B

vinod@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri A Kishore

Technician

kishorea@icfre.org

040-66309506

Shri P. Lachi Reddy

Office Attendant

reddyp@icfre.org

040-66309506

Extension Division

Shri E. Venkat Reddy, IFS

Head

evenkat@icfre.org

040-66309502

Smt. R. Asha Kumari

Chief Technical Officer

rashakumari@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri D. Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri E. Manikanta Reddy

Technician

reddyem@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri Varun Singh

Technician

varuns@icfre.org

040-66309502

Smt. Bharathi MBS

Lower Division Clerk

bharathi@icfre.org

040-66309502

Coordinations and Facilities

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

Head

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri D. Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri M. Yashwanth Reddy

Technician

reddymy@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri S. Koteswar Reddy

Technician

reddysk@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri C. Prabhakar Reddy

Driver (OG)

chittetipr@icfre.org

040-66309507

Smt. Rahelamma

Office Attendant

rahelammah@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri Md. Umar

Office Attendant

mdumar@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri Ch Praveen kumar

Office Attendant

kumarchp@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri I. Karthik Srinu

Office Attendant

srinuk@icfre.org

040-66309507

Hindi Cell

Shri Pankaj Singh

In-charge

psingh@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri D Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Varun Singh

Technician

varuns@icfre.org

040-66309503

Library

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

In-charge

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri A. Kishore

Technical Assistant

kishorea@icfre.org

040-66309504

IT Cell

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

In-charge

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri D. Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri D. Krishna Shashank

Lower Division Clerk

damarajuks@icfre.org

040-66309500

Administration

Shri E. Venkat Reddy, IFS

Head of Office

evenkat@icfre.org

040-66309502

Ms. N. Archana

Lower Division Clerk

archanan@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri T. Devaraju

Office Attendant

devarajut@icfre.org

040-66309500

Smt. D. Soni

Office Attendant

sonid@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri I. Karthik Srinu

Office Attendant

srinuk@icfre.org

040-66309500

Stores & Purchase

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

Purchase Officer

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri M. B. Honnuri

Store Officer

mbhonnuri@icfre.org

040-66309503

Ms. K. Rupa

Lower Division Clerk

rupak@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri D Krishna Shashank

Lower Division Clerk

damarajuks@icfre.org

040-66309500

Accounts Section

Dr. Deepa M.

Drawing & Disbursing Officer

deepam@icfre.org

040-66309510

Shri A. Rakesh

Lower Division Clerk

rakesha@icfre.org

040-66309510

Shri V. Nagashekar

Office Attendant

nagashekarv@icfre.org

040-66309500

FRC-CE, Visakhapatnam

Dr. Sumit Chakrabarti

Scientist - G & Head

Head_FRCCE_Vizag@icfre.org

chakrabartis@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri Tatiparthi Srinivas

Scientist - B

srinivast@icfre.org

tatiparthisrinivas90@gmail.com

0891-2793022

Shri S. Lakshmana Rao

Upper Division Clerk

raolakshmana@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri M. Ganesh

Technical Assistant

ganeshm@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Smt. T. Anusha

Technician

anushat@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Smt G. Mounika

Technician

mounikag@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri M. David

Office Attendant

davidm@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri K. Venkatesu

Office Attendant

venkatesuk@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri Ch. Srinivas

Office Attendant

srinivasch@icfre.org

0891-2793022