Institute of Forest Biodiversity Hyderabad
वन जैव विविधता संस्थान
Institute of Forest Biodiversity
Hyderabad, Telengana (India)

Staff

NAME

Designation

E-MAIL Address

Phone/Mobile 

Director's Office

Shri D. Jayaprasad, IFS

Director

director_ifb@icfre.org 

Prasadjd@icfre.org

040-66309501

Head of Office

Dr. Ratnaker Jauhari, IFS

Head of Office

ratnakerj@icfre.org

040-66309502

Group Coordinator (Research)

Shri Pravin H. Chawhaan

GCR

pravinchawhaan@icfre.org

040-66309523

Shri Pankaj Singh

Scientist- C

psingh@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri G. Kiran

Technician

kirang@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri G. Vinay Goud

Technician

goudgv@icfre.org

040-66309503

Ms. K. Rupa

Lower Division Clerk

rupak@icfre.org

040-66309503

Smt. D. Soni

Office Attendant

040-66309503

Forest Ecology & Climate Change Division

Dr. G. R. S. Reddy

Scientist - G & Head

grsreddy@icfre.org

040-66309505

Dr. M. Deepa

Scientist- D

deepam@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri M.B. Honnuri

Scientist- C

mbhonnhri@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri M. Sagar

Technician

sagar@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri E. Manikanta Reddy

Technician

reddyem@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri A. Sasidhar Reddy

Technician

reddyas@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Varun Singh

Technician

varuns@icfre.org

040-66309503

Forest Genetic & Tree Breeding Division

Dr. Swapnendu Pattanaik

Scientist - F & Head

pattanaiks@icfre.org

040-66309506

Dr. Abha Rani

Scientist-F

abha@icfre.org

040-66309519

Shri Pankaj Singh

Scientist - C

psingh@icfre.org

040-66309503

Smt. G. Mounika

Technician

mounikag@icfre.org

040-66309506

Shri P. Lachi Reddy

Office Attendant

040-66309506

Extension Division

Dr. Ratnaker Jauhari, IFS

Head

ratnakerj@icfre.org

040-66309502

Smt. R. Asha Kumari

Chief Technical Officer

rashakumari@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri D. Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri E. Manikanta Reddy

Technician

reddyem@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri M. Yaswanth Reddy

Technician

reddymy@icfre.org

040-66309502

Shri A. Rakesh

Lower Division Clerk

rakesha@icfre.org

040-66309502

Coordinations and Facilities

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

Head

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri A. Kishore

Technical Assistant

kishorea@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri D. Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri S. Koteswar Reddy

Technician

reddysk@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri C. Prabhakar Reddy

Driver (OG)

040-66309507

Smt. Rahelamma

Office Attendant

rahelammah@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri Md. Umar

Office Attendant

mdumar@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri Ch Praveen kumar

Office Attendant

040-66309503

Shri I. Srinu Karthik

Office Attendant

040-66309507

Hindi Cell

Shri Pankaj Singh

In-charge

psingh@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri D Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309503

Shri Varun Singh

Technician

varuns@icfre.org

040-66309503

Library

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

In-charge

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri A. Kishore

Technical Assistant

kishorea@icfre.org

040-66309504

IT Cell

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

In-charge

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri D. Siva Satya Prasad

Technician

prasadds@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri D. Krishna Shashank

Lower Division Clerk

damarajuks@icfre.org

040-66309500

Administration

Dr. Ratnaker Jauhari, IFS

Head of Office

ratnakerj@icfre.org

040-66309502

Ms. N. Archana

Lower Division Clerk

archanan@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri T. Devaraju

Office Attendant

devarajut@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri Jadav Sardaar

Office Attendant

040-66309500

Stores & Purchase

Shri Arulrajan, IFS

Purchase Officer

arulrajanp@icfre.org

040-66309507

Shri M. B. Honnuri

Store Officer

mbhonnhri@icfre.org

040-66309503

Ms. K. Rupa

Lower Division Clerk

rupak@icfre.org

040-66309500

Shri D Krishna Shashank

Lower Division Clerk

damarajuks@icfre.org

040-66309500

Accounts Section

Dr. Deepa M.

Drawing & Disbursing Officer

deepam@icfre.org

040-66309510

Smt. Bharathi MBS

Lower Division Clerk

bharathi@icfre.org

040-66309510

Shri V. Nagashekar

Office Attendant

040-66309500

FRC-CE, Visakhapatnam

Dr. Sumit Chakrabarti

Scientist - G & Head

Head_FRCCE_Vizag@icfre.org

chakarabortys@icfre.org

 

0891-2793022

Shri S. Lakshmana Rao

Upper Division Clerk

raolakshmana@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri M. Ganesh

Technical Assistant

ganeshm@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Smt. T. Anusha

Technician

anushat@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri M. David

Office Attendant

davidm@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri K. Venkatesu

Office Attendant

venkatesuk@icfre.org

0891-2793022

Shri Ch. Srinivas

Office Attendant

0891-2793022